0 93 71 / 40 96-0 info@riegelsche.de

Telefonliste - 09371/4096 - ..

Telefonliste 09371/4096 - ..
Geschäftsführung: Herr Joachim Bierlein - 23 joachim.bierlein@riegelsche.de
Buchhaltung: Herr Rainer Mühlfeld - 22 rainer.muehlfeld@riegelsche.de
Verkauf Holz: Herr Ulrich Trunk - 11 ulrich.trunk@riegelsche.de
Herr Rainer Meidel - 14 rainer.meidel@riegelsche.de
Herr Ralf Geiger - 19 ralf.geiger@riegelsche.de
Herr Timo Zöller - 29 timo.zoeller@riegelsche.de
Herr Florian Hegmann - 15 florian.hegmann@riegelsche.de
Frau Linda Tomas - 31 linda.tomas@riegelsche.de
Herr Philipp Miseer - 13 philipp.miseer@riegelsche.de
Verkauf Beläge: Herr Thomas Hörnig - 25 thomas.hoernig@riegelsche.de
Herr Thorsten Schmidt - 33 thorsten.schmidt@riegelsche.de
Korrespondenz: Frau Manuela Weber - 32 manuela.weber@riegelsche.de
Herr Marvin Maier - 18 marvin.maier@riegelsche.de
Lager Holz: Herr Rainer Weimar - 21
Lager Türen: Herr Hermann Horn - 28
Lager Tebo: Herr Christof Markert - 12
Azubi: Herr Marvin Maier - 18
Herr Lukas Hauck
Außendienst: Herr Christian Detsch - 24 0160/911 50 192
Herr Rainer Meidel - 14 0151/28 21 79 49
Herr Matthias Hofer - 10 0151/58 25 08 83
Herr Timo Zöller - 29 0171/30 50 222